Interviews are done!

The interviews that I had scheduled so far are all done. If the respondents are reading this, I would like to say "Thanks again!". At this point, before I have analyzed the interviews, I have only transcribed them, I can already say their input is very valuable for my research.

As for now it has no use to go into detail of the contents of the interviews. First, I will treat the conversation confidentially. I respect the openness of the subjects, and will not misuse it. Second,like I mentioned, I yet have to analyze them. So I probably will give more detail after that.

For now, I can say my research is progressing as planned, and I will continue to update this blog on a regular basis. The feedback I get is motivating me to keep updating it. 

2 Responses to Interviews are done!

  1. Martin says:

    Hey bas,

    voelt goed he… interviews afronden. Ik moet nog een focus groep over krappe twee weken. Succes met je afstuderen verder.

    Groetjes Martin

  2. bottomup says:

    Hee die Martin, gister nog heel thuisgekomen? Het was erg gezellig, ook nog tot in de vroege uurtjes. Lees ook het forum, er moeten nog wat meer quotes bijkomen vermoed ik. Succes met je focusgroep interviews!

Leave a Reply

