Interview with Tim Westergren of Pandora

May 4th will be a exciting day for me, as I am allowed to interview Tim Westergren, one of the founders of Pandora and now also Chief Strategy Officer. From the Pandora site: "A musician's musician, Tim Westergren is obsessed with helping talented emerging artists connect with the music fans most likely to appreciate their music. He founded Pandora and now serves as its Chief Strategy Officer. "
With this extra interview I probably get more input for my research, and enabled me to compare interpretations of Matt Nichols, who I will have an interview with the same day. I will try to find more people who I can have an interview with, it only can benefit my research.

At this point I'm preparing for the interviews. The book InterViews (Kvale, 1996) is helping me with the preparation, a very good book.

Leave a Reply

