Interview with Martin Stiksel of Last.fm

As of today I can say that my first appointment for an interview is truly made! Martin Stiksel of Last.fm will be the person who I am going to interview. As one of the founders he is a perfect subject for the interview. That means I can start with the case study preparations, and in particular with constructing my interview. Because the Last.fm office is located in London, I suggested to come over to Londen (from Amsterdam), but this is not happening. Instead I will have a Skype conversation. But I am thrilled that the interview can take place. For the record, the interview is scheduled for the 4th of May 2006.

Leave a Reply

